Cancel All Orders

Send cancel requests to all open orders owned by the user. The difference between this endpoint (DELETE /order/all) and DELETE /order end point is that DELETE /order/all is executed as one transaction by the engine, while the DELETE /order is executed as multiple transactions if you intend to bulk cancelling more than one order.

🔐

To call this endpoint, the API Key need to have the Place and Manage Orders permission enabled (via OSL website).

Language
Authentication
Click Try It! to start a request and see the response here!